Testimonial

I received the bats yesterday.  I didn't think you could improve on already good craftsmanship, but you have. The lines of the bats are cleaner and more consistent. I love the new logo and the font choices on the barrel that accents an already extraordinary bat.
Eddie, Virginia

Contact Info

Phone: 623-640-7066 or 480.276.8311

MAY 2014

---Business Hours---

Monday-Friday

10am-4pm MST

12pm-6pm EST

9am-4pm PST

Saturday - Sunday
--CLOSED--

All phone messages for orders inside and outside of these hours will be returned ASAP.

GENERAL INQUIRIES AND ORDER STATUS INQUIRIES should be sent to the email address above.